Skip to content

Steven Phillips, 
CPA/Managing Partner 
Sphillips@ccgcpas.com


Cheryl Deavers CPA 
Principal 
Cdeavers@ccgcpas.com
Mary Beth Lewis-McLaughlin
CPA/Principal
Marybeth@ccgcpas.com
Brian Ellegard CPA
Tax Manager
Bellegard@ccgcpas.com
Celinda Freeman
Senior Tax Accountant
Cfreeman@ccgcpas.com
Linda Dedloff
Administrator
Ldedloff@ccgcpas.com
Armando Pagliarini
Senior Tax Accountant
armando@ccgcpas.com
Crystal Wilson MBA
Accountant
cwilson@ccgcpas.com
Chuck Reynolds
Tax Preparer
CReynolds@ccgcpas.com
Maura Lofton
Accountant
Mlofton@ccgcpas.com
Ellen Gilmour
Accountant
Egilmour@ccgcpas.com
Myra Knowlton
Accountant
Mknowlton@ccgcpas.com
Theresa Inscoe
Executive Assistant
Tinscoe@ccgcpas.com

Contact Us

Ask a Question

Find comfort in knowing an expert in accounting is only an email or phone-call away. (239) 992-1973

We Are Here to Help

We will happily offer you a free consultation to determine how we can best serve you. Contact Us

Send Us a File

Use our convenient SecureSend page to securely deliver a file directly to a member of our firm. Secure Send

Client Reviews

We strive to provide the best possible service for our clients. Please leave a review to let us know how we are doing and to share your experience with others. Read more